Popcorn Machine: 2017 Season Breakdown

With the Lakers’ season officially over, Joey Ramirez and Rodrigo Azurmendi break down each player’s year while giving a preview for their future in purple and gold.

Check out the track listing below the episode for timestamps of every Laker’s analysis.

You can also subscribe to the Popcorn Machine via iTunes.

Nick Young 0:50
D’Angelo Russell 4:15
Corey Brewer 9:30
Jordan Clarkson 11:40
Larry Nance Jr. 13:45
Luol Deng 17:05
David Nwaba 19:45
Tyler Ennis 22:30
Brandon Ingram 24:40
Thomas Robinson 28:55
Timofey Mozgov 30:45
Tarik Black 33:30
Julius Randle 35:55
Metta World Peace 39:45
Ivica Zubac 45:00

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *